2017-2018 PTA Executive Board Members:

Here are your 2017-2018 PTA Executive Board Members:

President: Rosalind Thompson

Vice President: Lisa Kempf

VP/Ways and Means: Jessica Aberdeen

Secretary: Kara Taylor

Treasure: Open

The Treasure position is still open. If you are interested in becoming our PTA Treasure or would like to learn more, please email us a newprovidencepta@gmail.com.

Thank you to our current Executive Board members for serving two great years in your positions at NPE: Melanie Dewar, Rosalind Thompson, Jennifer Flower, Maria Bates, & Greg Weigand